All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Hartford HealthCare. Disorganized training, trainer arguing with me as far as how to do stuff when we all do it differently and I have 21 years experience. It's a solid job and I felt very secure working here but no room for growth. If you see a job for telemetry PAA 40 hours. Hartford HealthCare Offices One State Street, Suite 19, Hartford, CT 06103 • Contact Us Donations to Hartford HealthCare are managed by the Hartford Hospital Department of Philanthropy, a Connecticut tax-exempt organization under section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code (E.I.N. The supervisors are unprofessional and bad mouth upper management and other employees to staff. There is no support for caring management! Help people considering your employer make a good choice. Don’t take it. What is the work environment and culture like at Hartford HealthCare? It was nice until it became a larger healthcare system. HHC has created a safe pass due to covid 19 which clears employees to come to work, employees at the access center LIE on the safe pass & come to work with covid symptoms in fear of being penalized by an attendance point system. Please click below to find more providers like this. Hartford HealthCare at Home nurses are well versed in the three-pronged approach to diabetes treatment and can help their patients control their disease with appropriate diet, exercise and medications. HHC has created a safe pass due to covid 19 which clears employees to come to work, employees at the access center LIE on the safe pass & come to work with covid symptoms in fear of being penalized by an attendance point system. As Connecticut enters the surge stage of the COVID-19 pandemic, with state officials urging residents to “Stay Safe, Stay Home,” Hartford HealthCare will now offer access to most of its primary care, specialty and behavioral health providers through virtual health technology. Hartford HealthCare at Home is also active in the community prov